Financial Inclusion Awards
July 2014

EFInA is looking to celebrate and reward organisations that have made a significant contribution to financial inclusion in Nigeria.  Awards are available in four categories:

  1. Financial services provider that has deepened financial inclusion
  2. Best mobile money operator
  3. Regulator that has championed financial inclusion
  4. Best research firm

Winners will be announced at EFInA’s Financial Inclusion Conference in December 2014.  Please visit the EFInA Financial Inclusion Awards page to learn more about the awards and how to apply.